Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (4 Events)

The Purpose Market-Stand United

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Clayton NM 4th of July Celebration

06:00 PM thru Tuesday, July 04, 2017 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

HCCRHC Annual Hot Dog Cookout

02:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

CUMC VBS

05:30 PM thru Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Sip & Shop For Relay for Life

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Rico Aviation

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (4 Events)

81st Annual XIT Rodeo & Reunion

07:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

XIT MUD BOG

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (1 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Kids Q Cook Off

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Events)

14th Annual Hogs at the Point

08:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET