Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Trash Bash

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Trail of Sales

08:00 AM thru Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Dalhart Junior High Color Run

07:30 AM thru 08:00 AM

Trail of Sales

08:30 AM thru 02:00 PM

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Talon Point-Spring Fling Gala

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Liberty Baptist Church- VBS

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Liberty Baptist Church VBS!

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Liberty Baptist Church VBS!

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Liberty Baptist Church VBS!

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Rangers Ranch Rodeo

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (3 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Dalhart Great Steak Cook-Off

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

3rd Annual XIT Ranch Rodeo

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET