Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Dalhart ISD Listening Tour #4

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Dalhart Annual Fishing Derby

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Dalhart License To Carry

12:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

May Lunch & Learn

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Online Mountain Survival Class

07:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

15th Annual Trail of Sales

08:30 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (3 Events)

DJHS Color Run

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

15th Annual Trail of Sales

08:30 AM thru 02:00 PM

TEGC Two Person Trifecta

01:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (1 Events)

TEGC Two Person Trifecta

01:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Online Woodpecker Class

07:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Memorial Day Scramble

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Dalhart Youth Football Camp

09:00 AM thru Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Wilderness Survival Class

07:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Breast Cancer Screening Clinic

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (4 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friona Industries Golf Tournament

10:30 AM thru Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:30 PM

1 thru 3

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Lady Wolves Basketball Camp

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00 AM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Relay For Life Golf Tournament

10:30 AM thru 06:30 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Elks 50th Birthday Cash Bash

06:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Dalhart Golden Wolves Basketball Camp

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00 AM

Softball Camp

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 AM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Night Golf

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Volleyball Camp

08:00 AM thru Monday, June 25, 2018 8:00 AM

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Pole Vaulting

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET